5e07139a-613b-4930-994e-64c5859d2832.gif

SKU B-5100

FRIDAY REMOTE TAX WEBINARS

Enrollment for Friday
January 21 2022

Reg. $ 500.00
 next 72 HOURS Only 
$ 300  with coupon code

Payable over 2 months
CLICK HERE.png
firealive copy.gif

WHAT?
 
Morgan King & Other Experts

FRIDAY REMOTE TAX WEBINARS
CLINICS / WORKSHOPS / COURSES
Interactive With Materials

TESTING AVAILABLE


Addressing Delinquent Tax Remedies in Bankruptcy Cases



Morgan King addresses
TRAPS FOR THE UNWARY
AND WAYS YOU, TOO, CAN -
AVOID MAKING THESE MISTAKES!

In Consumer Tax Bankruptcy Cases
Interactive - your cases & issues addressed live!

WHEN?

FRIDAY JANUARY 21 2022

Pacific Time 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
   Central Time 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  

Eastern Time 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.


HOW LONG? 

4 power-packed hours
Lecture & Group Discussion

With Materials
& breaks & your questions


 WHO?

Morgan D. King, Esq.
author and lecturer on tax / bankruptcy law
And other tax & bankruptcy experts


ASK YOUR QUESTIONS FROM
YOUR
DELINQUENT TAX PROBLEMS
 
SCHEDULED TOPICS
Jan. 21 2022
Traps For The Unwary


Regular enrollment fee $ 500.00
With 40% discount only $ 300.00
if you enroll not later than January 7 2022
or
$ 155 each month for 2 months!

 
                        

2022  SCHEDULE

CLICK HERE.png
TaxSeal3.gif
___________________PASS THE TEST!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE TEST!
& Earn your seal!

 

TaxSeal3.gif